Contact

Get in touch!

We’d love to hear from you, whether you’d like to partner for an event, volunteer with one of our student groups, or just have some questions for us!

Phone
(608) 257-1039

Executive Director/Campus Minister
J. Manny Santiago- manny@crossingministries.org

Campus Minister
Karla Schmidt – karla@crossingministries.org

Quest Coordinator
Sam Moritz – sam@crossingministries.org

Ministry Intern
Cody Goetz – cody@crossingministries.org

Student Org Co-Presidents
Jennifer Brown jlbrown@wisc.edu, Juliet Wang lwang327@wisc.edu, Roxanna Liu jliu464@wisc.edu

Student Org Primary Contact
Lianna Schwalenberg – lschwalenber@wisc.edu

Administrator
Immer Valle Рoffice@crossingministries.org Please direct all building use questions to Immer.

Location

1127 University Ave. (corner of University and Charter)
Madison, WI 53715


View Larger Map